株式会社セカンド

天王寺区の谷町9丁目で焼肉なら焼肉ガッツ谷町九丁目本店 | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら ご予約はこちら

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

Wonyoung Cho

Wonyoung Cho

2024-06-10

구글로 예약하고 방문했습니다.
세트 메뉴로 주문했고
고기도 맛있었고, 친절하게 잘 응대해주셔서
기분 좋게 먹고 나왔습니다.
미리 준비해주신
한국어 메시지카드 감사드립니다 ^^

ググルで予約して行きましたー
セットメニューを注文、
お肉も美味しかったし
親切なご案内まで、
気持ち良く食べてきました :)
そして、予め準備した
韓国語のメッセージカード
ありがとうございました😃 (Translated by Google) I made a reservation through Google and visited.
I ordered from the set menu.
The meat was delicious, and the service was friendly.
I ate and left in a good mood.
prepared in advance
Thank you for the Korean message card ^^

ググルで予約して行きましたー
セットメニューをNote文、
お肉もbeautiful taste
As soon as you decide,
Enjoy the food and enjoy the food :)
そして、予め準備した
Korean language no message
ありがとうございました😃

Why Sr (why)

Why Sr (why)

2024-06-06

深夜照常营业的餐厅,有英语菜单,不预约也可入座,对游客而言相当友好。价格合理,肉质不错。 (Translated by Google) The restaurant is open late at night. It has an English menu and you can sit down without making a reservation. It is very friendly to tourists. The price is reasonable and the meat quality is good.

前田亜須香

前田亜須香

2024-05-31

谷町九丁目で焼肉を探していたところ、口コミの評価が高いこちらを訪問。お肉も美味しくお手頃価格、しかもドリンクもリーズナブルでコスパ良く感じました。近くに来た際はまた来たいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
When I was looking for Yakiniku in Tanimachi 9-chome, I came across this place with high reviews. The meat was delicious and reasonably priced, and the drinks were also reasonably priced. I would like to come again when I am nearby.

M S

M S

2024-05-07

素敵なお店です😊
今後ともよろしくお願いします♪

(Translated by Google)
It's a wonderful shop 😊
Thank you for your continued support♪

xingchi song

xingchi song

2024-05-03

味道非常好,店主的服务也很热情,贴心的介绍每一盘肉的名称,点的朝日生啤口感也好 (Translated by Google) The taste is very good, and the service from the owner is also very enthusiastic. He introduces the name of each plate of meat thoughtfully. The Asahi draft beer I ordered also tastes good.

南柚尽

南柚尽

2024-04-29

谷町九丁目で焼肉が食べたくなり、口コミで評価の高いこのお店に訪問しました。リーズナブルなのに肉質が良く、とても美味しかったです。スタッフの方の接客も良く、とても居心地がよかったです。また来たいと思います。

(Translated by Google)
I wanted to eat yakiniku in Tanimachi 9-chome, so I visited this restaurant that had high reviews. Although it was reasonably priced, the meat quality was good and it was very delicious. The staff had good customer service and I felt very comfortable. I would like to come again.

NINI

NINI

2024-04-13

여긴, 진짜 최고...
또 가고 싶어요🥺 너무 친절하고 음식이 전부 맛있었습니다. 대화가 안 통할 것 같은데 신기하게 통했고 우선 번역기를 이용해 주셔서 계속 말 걸어 주셔서, 혼자 갔는데 외롭지 않게 먹었습니다! 옆에서 일 하시는 분들 중 한 분이 저녁을 드셨는데, 뭐 드시나 궁금해서 몰래 쳐다 보다가 눈이 마주쳐서 미소를 지어봤는데, 바로 말 걸어주셔서 기분이 좋았어요! 귀여운 직원이였어요 저도 몰랐는데 짱구를 본인이 그리셨다고 말하셨어요! 자랑 하시는 것 같아서 너무 귀여웠는데, 제가 할 수 있는 단어는 “대단하다” “고맙다” 였고 그 말 밖에 할 수 없는 제 자신을 용서할 수 없었어요 😤

아무튼 귀여운 직원도 있었고, 모두가 친절하게 잘 대해 주셔서 정말 특별한 저녁식사를 했고, 덕분에 그날 하루가 행복해졌습니다☺️ (Translated by Google) This place is really great...
I want to go again🥺 They were so friendly and the food was all delicious. It seemed like we wouldn't be able to communicate, but miraculously, we did. First of all, they used a translator and kept talking to me, so I ate there so I didn't feel lonely even though I went alone! One of the people working next to me was eating dinner, and I was curious about what he was eating, so I looked at him secretly, and when we made eye contact, he smiled, and he spoke to me right away, which made me feel good! He was a cute employee. I didn't know it, but he said he drew Crayon Shin-chan! It was so cute that he seemed to be bragging, but the only words I could say were “amazing” and “thank you” and I couldn’t forgive myself for not being able to say anything else 😤

Anyway, we had a really special dinner because the staff was cute and everyone was kind and friendly, which made my day happy ☺️

한소라

한소라

2024-04-07

첫 일본 여행이었는데 너무 만족스러운 식사를 했어요!
직원분들도 너무 친절하시고 한국식 국밥? 최고였어요 👍
고기도 너무 맛있고 야채도 진짜 맛있었어요!
직원분 중에서 하루토 라는 성함을 가진 분 너무 친절하셔서 한국 와서도 생각나네요!!!!
마지막 저녁 이었는데 즐거운 식사했던 거 같아요 :)
직원분들 모두 건강하셔서 다음에 또 놀러 간다면 뵙고 싶어요!
다음 여행도 오사카로 놀러 간다면 꼭 다시 가고 싶은 집 입니다 🤭🫶
또 놀러갈게요! 번창하세요😊 (Translated by Google) It was my first trip to Japan and I was very satisfied with the meal!
The staff were very friendly and the Korean style soup was great. It was the best 👍
The meat was so delicious and the vegetables were really delicious!
One of the staff members, whose name is Haruto, was so friendly that I remembered him even when I came to Korea!!!!
It was my last dinner and I think I had a nice meal :)
I hope all the staff are healthy and I hope to see them next time I go out to play!
If I go to Osaka on my next trip, this is a place I definitely want to go back to 🤭🫶
I'll go play again! May you prosper😊

JUNGWOO CHOI

JUNGWOO CHOI

2024-04-06

일본으로 여행온 첫날부터 근사한 식사를 했습니다.
너무 맛있고 부드러워 정신없이 먹었습니다.
모든 직원분들이 친절하게 서비스해주셔서
즐거운 시간을 보낼 수 있었습니다🙂 (Translated by Google) From the first day of my trip to Japan, I had a wonderful meal.
It was so delicious and soft that I couldn't stop eating it.
All staff provided friendly service.
I had a great time 🙂

肉星人

肉星人

2024-03-26

大阪旅行でなんば心斎橋を観光した帰り焼肉が食べたくなりInstagramで気になったので食べに行ったのですが谷町九丁目の駅から徒歩30秒ほどの駅近のお店で店員さんの接客がよく雰囲気も明るくとても良かったです!価格も大阪らしいリーズナブルなコスパなのにも関わらずとても美味しかったです!厚いのに食べやすく柔らかい厚切りタンやポン酢で食べる上ロースが個人的にすごくおいしかったです!おすすめの看板にあった生ハラミ丼も気になり食べてみたのですがこだわりの卵と生ハラミがマッチして絶品でした😭また食べに来ようと思います!

(Translated by Google)
After visiting Namba-Shinsaibashi on my trip to Osaka, I wanted to eat yakiniku, and I saw it on Instagram, so I went to eat it.It was about a 30-second walk from Tanimachi 9-chome station, and the staff there was very helpful. The atmosphere was bright and very nice! Even though the price was reasonable, which is typical of Osaka, it was very delicious! Personally, I really enjoyed the thick, yet soft and easy-to-eat thickly-sliced ​​tongue and the top loin served with ponzu sauce! I was curious about the raw skirt steak bowl that was on the recommended signboard, so I tried it, and the carefully selected egg and raw skirt steak matched perfectly and it was exquisite.I plan to come back to eat it again!

fish

fish

2024-02-29

焼肉が食べたくなり、谷町界隈で話題のこちらへ訪問。谷町九丁目駅3番出口からでたとこにあり、千日前通り沿いなんで、視認性も抜群でわかりやすいです。店内はカジュアルな雰囲気で、行った時はカップルやサラリーマンの方、ファミリーと多種多様なお客様がいてました。特にカウンターが人気なのか、いっぱいで、キッチンスタッフと楽しそうに喋りながらお酒を飲んでいる方がいて、常連さんも多いのではという印象を受けました。お値段も非常にリーズナブルで、お酒もビールが290円だったり、ハラミが480円にもかかわらず、ビックリするくらい美味しかったです。スタッフの皆様も終始笑顔で、テキパキ働かれていて、こちらも気分良く食事することができました。また、谷町9丁目付近に来る機会があれば再訪したいお店の一つです。

(Translated by Google)
I wanted to eat yakiniku, so I visited this place, which is popular in the Tanimachi area. It is located just outside Exit 3 of Tanimachi 9-chome Station, along Sennichimae Dori, so it is highly visible and easy to find. The inside of the store has a casual atmosphere, and when I went there, there were a wide variety of customers including couples, office workers, and families. I got the impression that there were a lot of regulars, as the counter was especially popular, as it was packed and people were happily chatting with the kitchen staff while drinking. The prices were very reasonable, and even though the beer was 290 yen and the skirt steak was 480 yen, it was surprisingly delicious. All the staff were smiling from beginning to end, working efficiently, and I was able to enjoy my meal in a good mood. Also, if you have a chance to come to the Tanimachi 9-chome area, this is one of the shops you'll want to visit again.

Ross Lorenzo

Ross Lorenzo

2024-02-14

Excellent quality meat! Great service, Amazing flavours! Very simple setting but the smell of bbq will draw you in!

Loved the short ribs, the garlic beef, prawns and scallops... special wild card the beef heart was sensational all dipped in the sweet savory tare

주호연

주호연

2024-02-06

만족스러운 식사!
구글로 미리 예약했는데
사람이 많지 않아서 예약 안 해도 괜찮았을 것 같음
1인 1음료(주류) 필수임
세 가지 부위 시켜봤는데
고기 질도 좋고
각 부위에 맞는 소스도 가져다주셔서 좋았음
직원분들 너무 친절하심ㅠ
가게 안에는 한국인은 없어 보였고
직장인들이 많았음
하나의 단점은 양이 너무너무 적다는 것…
그래도 첫 야키니쿠 성공 (Translated by Google) A satisfying meal!
I made a reservation in advance through Google.
There weren't many people, so I think it would have been okay without a reservation.
One drink (alcoholic beverage) per person is required.
I tried three parts.
The meat quality is good too
It was nice that they brought sauce for each part.
The staff are so kind.
There didn't seem to be any Koreans in the store.
There were a lot of office workers
One drawback is that the amount is too small...
Still, my first Yakiniku success

해니얼

해니얼

2024-01-27

친구끼리 온 여행에서 제일 맛있게 먹은 곳!!! 사진 찍을 생각도 못하고 열심히 먹기만 했습니다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 여기 소고기 먹고 계속 생각날거 같아요!! 고기가 왜 맛있는지 알게 해준곳!! (Translated by Google) The most delicious place I ate on a trip with friends!!! I didn't even think about taking a picture, so I just ate it lol. I think I'll always think about it after eating the beef here!! A place that made me realize why meat is delicious!!

Ji Won Yoon

Ji Won Yoon

2024-01-27

고기가 입에 넣으면 사라져요..
너무 맛있고 사장님, 직원분들 모두 친절하세요!!진짜 맛있어서 이틀 연속 갔더니 더 좋은 부위로 서비스도 해주셔서 감사했습니다 최고!!

위치도 타니마치쿠쵸메 3번 출구 바로 앞이라 금방 찾아요

먹기 시작하니까 감탄하기 바빠서 찍는걸 까먹는 바람에 몇장없어요ㅎㅎㅎ

+ 김치도 엄청 맛있어요
그리고 후식으로 유자샤베트 먹었는데 이것도 어마어마해요 너무 맛있다 (Translated by Google) When you put meat in your mouth, it disappears.
It was so delicious and the owner and staff were all very friendly!! It was so delicious that I went two days in a row and I was thankful for the service with even better cuts. The best!!

The location is right in front of Tanimachikuchome Exit 3, so you can find it quickly.

As soon as I started eating it, I was so busy admiring it that I forgot to take a few pictures haha.

+ Kimchi is also very delicious
And I had yuzu sherbet for dessert, and this was also amazing. It was so delicious.

ふる

ふる

2024-01-16

接客してくれた女の子が可愛いく、サービス面も素晴らしく、大阪らしいコスパいいお店でした。

(Translated by Google)
The girl who served us was cute, the service was excellent, and it was a great Osaka-like shop with good value for money.

심효준

심효준

2023-12-24

리뷰 잘 안쓰는데 정말 너무 만족 스러운 식사였습니다. 우연히 관광객 위주가 아닌 현지인분들이 즐겨 찾는 좋은 식당에서 운좋게 즐거운 식사를 할 수 있었습니다. 직원분들이 너무 친절하시고 음식이 너무 맛있어요. 야키니쿠가 자극적이지 않고 맛있습니다. 다음에 오사카에 오게되면 또 방문하고 싶어요. 감사합니다. (Translated by Google) I don't usually write reviews, but it was a truly satisfying meal. I was fortunate enough to have an enjoyable meal at a good restaurant that locals rather than tourists frequent. The staff are so friendly and the food is so delicious. The yakiniku is not spicy and delicious. I want to visit again next time I come to Osaka. thank you

운동하는돼지들

운동하는돼지들

2023-12-08

ㄴㄴㅏ 도 ㅇ ㅣ 런 ㄱㅓ ㅎ ㅐ 보고 싶ㅇㅓㅆ음 ㅋ
가성비 좋고 젊은 친구들 친절함
안심 시켰는데 존맛임.
가성비도 좋은듯

솔직히 밥먹고와서 배부른데 직원들 친절해서 아사이 3잔 먹어줌 ㅋ (Translated by Google) ㄴㄴㅏ Do ㅇ ㅣ Run ㄱㅓ ㅐ I miss you ㅇㅓㅆum ㅋ
Good value for money and friendly young people
I reassured him and it was delicious.
Seems to be good value for money too

To be honest, I was full after eating, but the staff was so kind that I ordered 3 cups of acai.

藤崎晃

藤崎晃

2023-11-28

接客もよくコスパ最高でとても美味しかったです✨
忘年会の予約もさせてもらいました!

(Translated by Google)
The customer service was great, the cost performance was great, and the food was delicious.
I also made reservations for the year-end party!

NAOKI SUGI

NAOKI SUGI

2023-11-25

谷町九丁目駅上とアクセス抜群な焼肉屋さん!
お酒🥃全て安い✨
生ビール300円くらいでした!
お肉もとても美味しくて、とても満足でした✨
再訪します😊

(Translated by Google)
A yakiniku restaurant with excellent access to Tanimachi 9-chome Station!
Alcohol 🥃 All cheap ✨
Draft beer was about 300 yen!
The meat was very delicious and I was very satisfied.
I will visit again 😊

Obi Wan Ginobili

Obi Wan Ginobili

2023-11-22

suki niku

suki niku

2023-11-08

タレがめちゃくちゃ美味い😋
白ご飯にもお酒にも合う‼︎
接客もよく皆さん元気が良いです!

(Translated by Google)
The sauce is so delicious😋
It goes well with white rice and alcohol! ︎
The customer service is good and everyone is in good spirits!

luka choe

luka choe

2023-11-04

일요일에 도톤보리 벗어나서 가보고 싶은 야키니쿠 집을 검색하다가 찾게 됐습니다. 한국어 메뉴판과 한국어 가능한 분은 없지만 알바생분들이 친절하고 최대한 자세하게 설명해주어 맛있게먹었습니다. 코스로 먹었는데 인당 6000엔에 나오는 종류도 다양하고 특히 안심이 정말 맛있었습니다. 가격도 합리적이라 생각되고 무엇보다 줄을 서지 않고 바로 식사할 수 있다는 점에서 15분 정도 걸어갈 가치가 있었습니다. 다시 한번 방문하고 싶습니다. 생맥주 부가세 포함 319엔입니다. 최고b (Translated by Google) I found it while searching for a yakiniku restaurant I wanted to visit outside of Dotonbori on Sunday. Although the menu was in Korean and there was no one who could speak Korean, the part-time workers were friendly and explained everything in as much detail as possible, so I enjoyed the meal. I had a course meal, and there were a variety of dishes for 6,000 yen per person, and the tenderloin was especially delicious. I thought the price was reasonable, and most of all, it was worth the 15-minute walk because you could eat right away without waiting in line. I would like to visit again. Draft beer is 319 yen including tax. best b

nana yoshi

nana yoshi

2023-09-24

이용환

이용환

2023-08-19

aats33

aats33

2023-08-11

Taka N

Taka N

2023-08-08

Bayson JJ

Bayson JJ

2023-08-04

가이드추천으로 전화로 예약하고 간 야키니쿠.
가족들 수가 많아서 자리 걱정했는데 창가쪽 자리로 배정해주셔서 편하게 잘 먹었습니다. 일본어를 못해서 영어로된 메뉴판도 주시고 설명도 해주셔서 주문하기 편했습니다. 추천해주신 와규는 최고로 맛있었습니다. 양념고기는 역시 자주 뒤집어줘야해서 마지막에 먹는 것 추천드립니다. (Translated by Google) I made a reservation for yakiniku over the phone based on the guide's recommendation.
I was worried about seating because there were a lot of families, but they assigned us seats by the window, so we ate comfortably. Since I don't speak Japanese, they gave me a menu in English and explained it, so it was easy to order. The wagyu you recommended was extremely delicious. Seasoned meat needs to be turned frequently, so I recommend eating it last.

김영욱

김영욱

2023-08-02

진짜 너무 맛있어요! (Translated by Google) It's really so delicious!

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。