株式会社セカンド

天王寺区の谷町9丁目で焼肉なら焼肉ガッツ谷町九丁目本店 | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら ご予約はこちら

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

Ross Lorenzo

Ross Lorenzo

2024-02-14

Excellent quality meat! Great service, Amazing flavours! Very simple setting but the smell of bbq will draw you in!

Loved the short ribs, the garlic beef, prawns and scallops... special wild card the beef heart was sensational all dipped in the sweet savory tare

주호연

주호연

2024-02-06

만족스러운 식사!
구글로 미리 예약했는데
사람이 많지 않아서 예약 안 해도 괜찮았을 것 같음
1인 1음료(주류) 필수임
세 가지 부위 시켜봤는데
고기 질도 좋고
각 부위에 맞는 소스도 가져다주셔서 좋았음
직원분들 너무 친절하심ㅠ
가게 안에는 한국인은 없어 보였고
직장인들이 많았음
하나의 단점은 양이 너무너무 적다는 것…
그래도 첫 야키니쿠 성공 (Translated by Google) A satisfying meal!
I made a reservation in advance through Google.
There weren't many people, so I think it would have been okay without a reservation.
One drink (alcoholic beverage) per person is required.
I tried three parts.
The meat quality is good too
It was nice that they brought sauce for each part.
The staff are so kind.
There didn't seem to be any Koreans in the store.
There were a lot of office workers
One drawback is that the amount is too small...
Still, my first Yakiniku success

해니얼

해니얼

2024-01-27

친구끼리 온 여행에서 제일 맛있게 먹은 곳!!! 사진 찍을 생각도 못하고 열심히 먹기만 했습니다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 여기 소고기 먹고 계속 생각날거 같아요!! 고기가 왜 맛있는지 알게 해준곳!! (Translated by Google) The most delicious place I ate on a trip with friends!!! I didn't even think about taking a picture, so I just ate it lol. I think I'll always think about it after eating the beef here!! A place that made me realize why meat is delicious!!

Ji Won Yoon

Ji Won Yoon

2024-01-27

고기가 입에 넣으면 사라져요..
너무 맛있고 사장님, 직원분들 모두 친절하세요!!진짜 맛있어서 이틀 연속 갔더니 더 좋은 부위로 서비스도 해주셔서 감사했습니다 최고!!

위치도 타니마치쿠쵸메 3번 출구 바로 앞이라 금방 찾아요

먹기 시작하니까 감탄하기 바빠서 찍는걸 까먹는 바람에 몇장없어요ㅎㅎㅎ

+ 김치도 엄청 맛있어요
그리고 후식으로 유자샤베트 먹었는데 이것도 어마어마해요 너무 맛있다 (Translated by Google) When you put meat in your mouth, it disappears.
It was so delicious and the owner and staff were all very friendly!! It was so delicious that I went two days in a row and I was thankful for the service with even better cuts. The best!!

The location is right in front of Tanimachikuchome Exit 3, so you can find it quickly.

As soon as I started eating it, I was so busy admiring it that I forgot to take a few pictures haha.

+ Kimchi is also very delicious
And I had yuzu sherbet for dessert, and this was also amazing. It was so delicious.

ふる

ふる

2024-01-16

接客してくれた女の子が可愛いく、サービス面も素晴らしく、大阪らしいコスパいいお店でした。 (Translated by Google) The girl who served us was cute, the service was excellent, and it was a great Osaka-like shop with good value for money.

심효준

심효준

2023-12-24

리뷰 잘 안쓰는데 정말 너무 만족 스러운 식사였습니다. 우연히 관광객 위주가 아닌 현지인분들이 즐겨 찾는 좋은 식당에서 운좋게 즐거운 식사를 할 수 있었습니다. 직원분들이 너무 친절하시고 음식이 너무 맛있어요. 야키니쿠가 자극적이지 않고 맛있습니다. 다음에 오사카에 오게되면 또 방문하고 싶어요. 감사합니다. (Translated by Google) I don't usually write reviews, but it was a truly satisfying meal. I was fortunate enough to have an enjoyable meal at a good restaurant that locals rather than tourists frequent. The staff are so friendly and the food is so delicious. The yakiniku is not spicy and delicious. I want to visit again next time I come to Osaka. thank you

운동하는돼지들

운동하는돼지들

2023-12-08

ㄴㄴㅏ 도 ㅇ ㅣ 런 ㄱㅓ ㅎ ㅐ 보고 싶ㅇㅓㅆ음 ㅋ
가성비 좋고 젊은 친구들 친절함
안심 시켰는데 존맛임.
가성비도 좋은듯

솔직히 밥먹고와서 배부른데 직원들 친절해서 아사이 3잔 먹어줌 ㅋ (Translated by Google) ㄴㄴㅏ Do ㅇ ㅣ Run ㄱㅓ ㅐ I miss you ㅇㅓㅆum ㅋ
Good value for money and friendly young people
I reassured him and it was delicious.
Seems to be good value for money too

To be honest, I was full after eating, but the staff was so kind that I ordered 3 cups of acai.

藤崎晃

藤崎晃

2023-11-28

接客もよくコスパ最高でとても美味しかったです✨
忘年会の予約もさせてもらいました! (Translated by Google) The customer service was great, the cost performance was great, and the food was delicious.
I also made reservations for the year-end party!

NAOKI SUGI

NAOKI SUGI

2023-11-25

谷町九丁目駅上とアクセス抜群な焼肉屋さん!
お酒🥃全て安い✨
生ビール300円くらいでした!
お肉もとても美味しくて、とても満足でした✨
再訪します😊 (Translated by Google) A yakiniku restaurant with excellent access to Tanimachi 9-chome Station!
Alcohol 🥃 All cheap ✨
Draft beer was about 300 yen!
The meat was very delicious and I was very satisfied.
I will visit again 😊

Obi Wan Ginobili

Obi Wan Ginobili

2023-11-22

suki niku

suki niku

2023-11-08

タレがめちゃくちゃ美味い😋
白ご飯にもお酒にも合う‼︎
接客もよく皆さん元気が良いです! (Translated by Google) The sauce is so delicious😋
It goes well with white rice and alcohol! ︎
The customer service is good and everyone is in good spirits!

luka choe

luka choe

2023-11-04

일요일에 도톤보리 벗어나서 가보고 싶은 야키니쿠 집을 검색하다가 찾게 됐습니다. 한국어 메뉴판과 한국어 가능한 분은 없지만 알바생분들이 친절하고 최대한 자세하게 설명해주어 맛있게먹었습니다. 코스로 먹었는데 인당 6000엔에 나오는 종류도 다양하고 특히 안심이 정말 맛있었습니다. 가격도 합리적이라 생각되고 무엇보다 줄을 서지 않고 바로 식사할 수 있다는 점에서 15분 정도 걸어갈 가치가 있었습니다. 다시 한번 방문하고 싶습니다. 생맥주 부가세 포함 319엔입니다. 최고b (Translated by Google) I found it while searching for a yakiniku restaurant I wanted to visit outside of Dotonbori on Sunday. Although the menu was in Korean and there was no one who could speak Korean, the part-time workers were friendly and explained everything in as much detail as possible, so I enjoyed the meal. I had a course meal, and there were a variety of dishes for 6,000 yen per person, and the tenderloin was especially delicious. I thought the price was reasonable, and most of all, it was worth the 15-minute walk because you could eat right away without waiting in line. I would like to visit again. Draft beer is 319 yen including tax. best b

nana yoshi

nana yoshi

2023-09-24

이용환

이용환

2023-08-19

aats33

aats33

2023-08-11

Taka N

Taka N

2023-08-08

Bayson JJ

Bayson JJ

2023-08-04

가이드추천으로 전화로 예약하고 간 야키니쿠.
가족들 수가 많아서 자리 걱정했는데 창가쪽 자리로 배정해주셔서 편하게 잘 먹었습니다. 일본어를 못해서 영어로된 메뉴판도 주시고 설명도 해주셔서 주문하기 편했습니다. 추천해주신 와규는 최고로 맛있었습니다. 양념고기는 역시 자주 뒤집어줘야해서 마지막에 먹는 것 추천드립니다. (Translated by Google) I made a reservation for yakiniku over the phone based on the guide's recommendation.
I was worried about seating because there were a lot of families, but they assigned us seats by the window, so we ate comfortably. Since I don't speak Japanese, they gave me a menu in English and explained it, so it was easy to order. The wagyu you recommended was extremely delicious. Seasoned meat needs to be turned frequently, so I recommend eating it last.

김영욱

김영욱

2023-08-02

진짜 너무 맛있어요! (Translated by Google) It's really so delicious!

たか

たか

2023-07-30

ホルモンや刺し身は非常に美味しいが、赤身肉は値段でくっきりと味の差が出る。1人前1000円を超える肉は非常に美味しくコスパが良いが、1000円未満のものは、値段相応な感じ。当然この店に限った話ではないのですが。
ビールなどアルコールは安いので、呑みつつ良い肉をさっと食べるのが懐具合にはちょうどいいかも。 (Translated by Google) Horumon and sashimi are very delicious, but the taste of red meat is clearly different depending on the price. Meat that costs more than 1,000 yen per serving is very delicious and good value for money, but meat that costs less than 1,000 yen feels like it's worth the price. Of course, this is not limited to this store.
Beer and other alcoholic beverages are cheap, so having a quick bite of some good meat while drinking might be a good option for your pocketbook.

Andy

Andy

2023-07-04

EL

EL

2023-06-05

刺身があります!店員さんが優しいです! (Translated by Google) We have sashimi! The store staff are so kind!

/FF /FF

/FF /FF

2023-05-22

Αλεξανδρος Εμμανουηλιδης

Αλεξανδρος Εμμανουηλιδης

2023-05-09

ひよたま

ひよたま

2023-05-08

めちゃくちゃ親切でめちゃくちゃ美味しいお店でした!
母が道を訪ねた際に仕込中なのにオーナーさんが、自転車に乗って目的地まで案内してくださったそうです(^^)
時間が合わず今回やっとお伺いしてお食事させていただいて、お礼を言うことができました。
美味しいのはもちろん、ガス火に鉄板、牛脂の3つが揃うのが私の焼肉のトキメキ条件ですが、ガッツさんはすべて揃っていてサービスも接客も素敵なお店でした!
白米もキムチも美味しくて、焼肉初体験の80歳の母もとても喜んで楽しい時間を過ごさせていただきました!
クチコミの評価に納得!
キタエリアにもぜひぜひ出店お願いします!笑
ご馳走さまでした! (Translated by Google) It was a super friendly and super delicious restaurant!
When my mother visited Michi, the owner took her on a bicycle and guided her to her destination even though the food was being prepared (^^)
Due to time constraints, I was finally able to visit and dine with him this time, and I was able to say thank you.
Of course it's delicious, but for me, the three things I want for yakiniku are to have a gas fire, iron plate, and beef tallow, and Guts-san had all of those things, and the service and customer service were great!
Both the white rice and kimchi were delicious, and even my 80-year-old mother, who was experiencing Yakiniku for the first time, was very happy and had a great time!
I agree with the reviews!
We hope you will open a store in the Kita area as well! lol
It was a feast!

tak

tak

2023-05-08

私の中のとりあえずは、赤身の3種盛りとサッポロラガーの赤星でスタートです!
店員さんの対応もよく丁寧でおいしいお肉を食べれて幸せです(^^)v
Instagram:yakiniku_guts0612 (Translated by Google) For now, I'll start with three types of red meat and Sapporo lager Akahoshi!
I'm happy that the staff was very polite and I was able to eat delicious meat (^^)v
Instagram:yakiniku_guts0612

M NK

M NK

2023-05-01

安くて美味しかったです。 (Translated by Google) It was cheap and delicious.

海育ちグルメ王

海育ちグルメ王

2023-04-13

3.7
質の良いお肉で
リーズナブルでした
どうしても焼き肉が食べたくなり
たまたま見つけたここに入りました😊

上ハラミと骨付きカルビは
安くはなかったですが
非常に美味しく塩にわさびを乗せ
食べました
柔らかくいい肉質でした^_^

新鮮レバーも新鮮で美味しく
上塩タンも美味しかったです^_^

一人焼き肉で7000円も食べましたが
満足でお腹いっぱい^_^
また来ます (Translated by Google) 3.7
With good quality meat
It was reasonable
I really want to eat grilled meat
I came across this place by chance 😊

Upper skirt steak and bone-in short ribs
It wasn't cheap though
Very delicious with salt and wasabi
ate
The meat was soft and of good quality ^_^

Fresh liver is also fresh and delicious.
The Kamishio tongue was also delicious ^_^

I ate 7000 yen for Yakiniku by myself.
Satisfied and full ^_^
I'll come back later

おーみる

おーみる

2023-04-09

美味しいお肉。頂けます。
生ビールは特にリーズナブルです。 (Translated by Google) Delicious meat. You can have it.
Draft beer is especially reasonable.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。